Skip to Content

State Chamber of Commerce Names New Leaders

Printer-friendly version

The Chamber of Commerce Executives of Missouri (CCEM) has elected new officers for 2014.  Through training, education, and a strong network of peers, the Chamber of Commerce Executives of Missouri (CCEM) provides Chamber executives and associations with the resources needed to operate successful chambers and promote the vitality of their communities. 

The new officers are:

President - Erin Williams, O'Fallon Chamber of Commerce

Vice President - Brent McCoy, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Immediate Past President - Stevie Kearse, Rolla Area Chamber of Commerce

 In addition, CCEM also elected new board members for 2014 Jeff Meredith, Monett Chamber of Commerce Joanne White, Greater West Plains Chamber Area Chamber of Commerce Victoria Brees, Columbia Chamber of Commerce Gina Seibel, Lee's Summit Chamber of Commerce

CCEM works to provide professional growth and development opportunities for its members. CCEM also initiates relationships between the staff members of those organizations, encouraging them to work together to learn, share and improve their skills in Chamber management, and to work for Missouri's economic growth.

The new leaders were elected during the CCEM Annual Meeting on October 1, 2013 in Kansas City. 

The Chamber of Commerce Executive of Missouri office is located at 428 East Capitol Avenue, Jefferson City, MO 65102.